US Central Time Training Location

US Central Time Training Location

Choosing Virtual courses just got easier!

Our Central time zone reaches all of the US and most of Europe. Please check below for the course times in your area or use this time buddy.

  EDT / EST         12:00 p.m. - 16:00 p.m. 
  PDT / PST           9:00 a.m. - 13:00 p.m. 
  CEST / CET          18:00 p.m - 22:00 p.m.
  BST / GMT          17:00 p.m - 21:00 p.m.